Sunday, May 9, 2010
Today is Mother's Day, I didnt celebrate with my family as none of them informed me about the celebration. However, I ordered a basket of flower delivered to my mummy. Yesterday, my brother was dissatisfied with him over not picking up phone calls from my sister. His first thought was me being petty and calculative , and asked me moved out of the house since I am not happy in the family. Mine only replied to him was "open your heart , dun always think about the negative reason of me not picking up the call, you will feel better", he was rigid to accept it and picked up a quarrel with me. The saddest phrase that I received from him was to asked me to move out. A lesson to all singles who stay with parent, never presumed that you could stayed in a house safely, you could predict the future, situation may change, the best is to depend on yourself and secure a roof over your head...
Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Today is the 3rd weeks that I had stopped talking to Mum, 4 months that I stopped talking to my Connie and Jenny. Connie and Jenny hold grudges on me that they hated me due to my over-responsiblity , sometimes, I do wonder ? Am I the only one that went through such ordeal, being single caused me into such predicament . Why do I bother is there anyone taking care of my mum ? If I dun ! I'll branded as selfish , not taking care of Mum . If I do ? I dun have the time, who will pay me for the day that I stay at home ? If I dun work , who pay for salary ? If I ask them to take, still they brand me as selfish. They can choose not to take care of mum but not me, just because I am single . Single is a fault. To mum, I feel utterly disappointed that she didnt understand what I have dun for her, yet the return branded me as being unreasonable.
When I saw mum chitted chatted with my maid happily, I didnt blame her, but I believe all my sibling will not be pleased that she is too closed with my maid. Again, they will cristicise .
Relationship growth ! Anyone will be closer with someone who is with you and taking care of you 24 hrs a day versus someone only meet each 2 hrs a month.
Shouldnt they do some reflection and improve the situation than keep blaming on someone !
When I saw mum chitted chatted with my maid happily, I didnt blame her, but I believe all my sibling will not be pleased that she is too closed with my maid. Again, they will cristicise .
Relationship growth ! Anyone will be closer with someone who is with you and taking care of you 24 hrs a day versus someone only meet each 2 hrs a month.
Shouldnt they do some reflection and improve the situation than keep blaming on someone !
Sunday, January 24, 2010
I really confuse and very upset what is right and wrong . Jenny & Connie refused to apply for a maid quoting the excuses that they couldnt, however, MOM indicated that they could apply under as a sponsor. They didnt checked and accused me for not being helpful who wasnt in town for 10 days. My biggest mistake is to be busybody. Since they didnt want to apply for a maid , I have no choice to do so depsite my busy schedule. Fortunately, I have a understanding boss who allows me to settle my maid during office hours. Finally, I found a maid, and requested each person to fork out $5K for the deposit , Jenny and Connie started to question, since they have so much doubt, we didnt they search the maid themselves. They didnt want to do yet want to question. These are the sister that I have, who supported a maid that Lie ! Yet ! They dare to send nasty sms and displeasure to me . What have I done wrong . Being Busybody to show concern .
They always tell me to me to be magnanimous yet they can ! Sometime I am wondering I am too petty or they are ? ????? Are those buddha teaching that taught them as such ?
My lesson to learn; ignore, pretend, petty, oblivous, keep quite (even wrong or even mum upset), dont bother.
They always tell me to me to be magnanimous yet they can ! Sometime I am wondering I am too petty or they are ? ????? Are those buddha teaching that taught them as such ?
My lesson to learn; ignore, pretend, petty, oblivous, keep quite (even wrong or even mum upset), dont bother.
Friday, January 8, 2010
I felt rather sad to treat my mum as the stranger, but the pain that my family create to me is indefinite. Not that I dun want to express concern, not that I dun want to take care. Concern could only hurt myself deeper. After an heated argument with Jenny two night ago, I had an impulsive thought to move out immediately, suddenly realized that showing concern is wrong, to ensure mum to be well taken care is wrong, to ensure that her children to visit her is wrong. Irresponsible is correct. Even my mum couldn’t walk properly, could take care of herself, is not her children responsibility to take care, is my mum own responsibility to take care (which she does not have anymore). I starts to wonder what is going to happened if she is alone at home – fall down ? A stanger come ? Lunch ? sick ? who bring to visit doctor ?
All the while, I had assumed that what I have done was appreciated, utterly wrong, no , I was being framed as petty, narrow-minded , wanted to show off I am filial piety.
I understand that it is not being fair to my mum to oblivious with the any situation. Why else can I do ? What suggestion could I think of to avoid being hurt ? Even I talk nicely could turned to be screaming and yelling . Even I wanted my sister to show more concern to my mum turned out to be petty ? Even I always paid for meals during festive season is not appreciated ? Even I managed the maid turned out to be unreasonable request ? Even I worked more than 24 hrs a day or worked from 8 am to 1 am is not busier than those who can managed her own time .
What ever I do turned out to be wrong ? perhaps choose to fake ignorance is the best solution that I could think of.
All the while, I had assumed that what I have done was appreciated, utterly wrong, no , I was being framed as petty, narrow-minded , wanted to show off I am filial piety.
I understand that it is not being fair to my mum to oblivious with the any situation. Why else can I do ? What suggestion could I think of to avoid being hurt ? Even I talk nicely could turned to be screaming and yelling . Even I wanted my sister to show more concern to my mum turned out to be petty ? Even I always paid for meals during festive season is not appreciated ? Even I managed the maid turned out to be unreasonable request ? Even I worked more than 24 hrs a day or worked from 8 am to 1 am is not busier than those who can managed her own time .
What ever I do turned out to be wrong ? perhaps choose to fake ignorance is the best solution that I could think of.
Saturday, August 8, 2009
I just came back from Hong Kong after my 6 days recharge vacation, upon arrival at home, Ana informed me that mum was sick for the last few days while I wasn't in town, but none of my sibling came to visit her, other than Chin visit mum on Sat for couples hours and Tin came back for dinner as usual. No special attention was given to mum. As for Jenny, not even a phone was made throughout my stay away. Fortunately, We employed a capable maid that know what to do when mum fall sick. She bought mum to seek doctor consultant on mum sickness, she was diagnosed suffering from diarrhea . In fact I wasn't surprised that no one will take care mum, in the past, when things happened, rather common for them to talk than action, they will only find lame excuse to shirk away from reposonsiblity. They may protray themselves on how fillial piety they are , I meant verbally , however, when help needed, all these vanished immediately and even bring up irresponsible selfish view .
People tends to be selfish forcing people on their believe eventhough is not right !
People tends to be selfish forcing people on their believe eventhough is not right !
Saturday, July 18, 2009

It was an iphone launch event last week, people got crazy over iphone 3G, the average queing time was 6 hrs on friday & sat. I was wondering what so great about the gadget. Wow ! I was hooked to purchase the gadget the moment I played around with the phone. It was such an amazing, me, as an IT dumb could easy use all the application... touch touch.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)